Let's Get In Touch

Contact Us


Hillwood

Marketing Manager

Hillwood

Paulina Baker

512.350.4996
paulina.baker@hillwood.com

Our Builders
 

On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes 50' Product

Derek Williams

713.533.8981
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes 50' Product

Brandi Fischer

713.533.8981
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes 55' Product

Savanna Davis

713.533.8981
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes 55' Product

Andria Gongre

713.533.8981
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes 65'/75' Product

Danny O'Donnell

713.533.8981
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes 65'/75' Product

Jenna Zielinski

713.533.8981
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

ON-SITE SALES COUNSELOR

Highland Homes 50’ Product

Denise Aronson

832.274.1528
denise.aronson@highlandhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Highland Homes 65' Product

Adam Stilgenbauer

832.922.2364
adam.stilgenbauer@highlandhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 50' Product

Terrence Thomas

713.578.0063
terrence.thomas@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 50' Product

LaShaun Otems

281.781.4145
lashaun.otems@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 55' Product

Kyle Jones

713.348.9911
kyle.jones@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 55' Product

Tracy Faultry

713.859.2508
tracy.faultry@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Toll Brothers - Executive Collection

Kristin Macias

713.865.0227
kmacias@tollbrothers.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Toll Brothers - Select Collection

Jenny Albritton

281.692.2604
jalbritton@tollbrothers.com

Ask A Question

Enter your information below to have our builders & community staff respond to your question.