Let's Get In Touch

Contact Us


We'll Guide You Home

We'd love to visit with you and share more information about Pomona.

Fill out the form below for us to help you with your home search.



Hillwood


Marketing Manager

Hillwood

Paulina Baker

512.350.4996
paulina.baker@hillwood.com


Our Builders


On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes

Danny O'Donnell

713.533.8981
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes

Jenna Zielinski

713.533.8981
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Highland Homes 50' Product

Adam Stilgenbauer

832.922.2364
adam.stilgenbauer@highlandhomes.com

ON-SITE SALES COUNSELOR

Highland Homes 65’ Product

Kelly Rubio

512.690.6765
kelly.rubio@highlandhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 50' Product

Terrence Thomas

713.578.0063
terrence.thomas@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 50' Product

LaShaun Otems

281.781.4145
lashaun.otems@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 55' Product

Kyle Jones

713.348.9911
kyle.jones@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Plantation Homes 50' Product

Mariam Rahman

713.533.8981
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Plantation Homes 50' Product

Erika Diaz

713.533.8981
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Plantation Homes 55' Product

Tania Litvin

713.533.8981
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Toll Brothers - Executive Collection

Kristin Macias

713.865.0227
kmacias@tollbrothers.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Toll Brothers - Select Collection

Jenny Albritton

281.692.2604
jalbritton@tollbrothers.com