Let's Get In Touch

Contact Us


Hillwood

Marketing Manager

Hillwood

Lori Evans

713.884.9059
lori.evans@hillwood.com

Our Builders
 

On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes 50' Product

Derek Williams

713.597.6662
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

COVENTRY HOMES 50' PRODUCT

Juan Torres

713.597.6662
jtorres@coventryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes 55' Product

Andria Gongre

713.474.2435
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes 65'/75' Product

Danny O'Donnell

713.597.5615
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes 65'/75' Product

Jenna Zielinski

713.597.5615
internetadvisor@mhinc.com

ON-SITE SALES COUNSELOR

Highland Homes 50’ Product

Denise Aronson

832.274.1528
denise.aronson@highlandhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Highland Homes 65' Product

Adam Stilgenbauer

832.922.2364
adam.stilgenbauer@highlandhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 50' Product

Terrence Thomas

713.578.0063
terrence.thomas@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 55' Product

Kyle Jones

713.348.9911
kyle.jones@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 55' Product

Tracy Faultry

713.859.2508
tracy.faultry@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 60' Product

Joseph Thomas

346.867.4977
joseph.thomas@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Toll Brothers - Executive Collection

Paula La Grappe

832.361.0527
plagrappe@tollbrothers.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Toll Brothers - SELECT Collection

Sarai Calvin

281.845.1399
scalvin@tollbrothers.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

TOLL BROTHERS - SELECT COLLECTION

Lidia Campos

713.376.0779
acampos@tollbrothers.com

Ask A Question

Enter your information below to have our builders & community staff respond to your question.