Let's Get In Touch

Contact Us


We'll Guide You Home

We'd love to visit with you and share more information about Pomona.

Fill out the form below for us to help you with your home search.

Hillwood


Marketing Manager

Hillwood

Paulina Baker

512.350.4996
paulina.baker@hillwood.com


Our Builders


On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes

Danny O'Donnell

832.893.1550
dodonnell@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Coventry Homes

Jenna Zielinski

281.536.5888
jzielinski@mhinc.com

Sales Consultant

David Weekley Homes

DeAndra Hayes

832.608.0014
dhayes@dwhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

David Weekley Homes

Lia Schimizzi


Lschimizzi@dwhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Highland Homes 50' Product

Mac Wolff

281.692.9434
mac.wolff@highlandhomes.com

ON-SITE SALES COUNSELOR

Highland Homes 65’ Product

Mariam Rahman

832.496.3066
mariam.rahman@highlandhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 50' Product

Terrence Thomas

713.578.0063
terrence.thomas@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 50' Product

LaShaun Otems

281.781.4145
lashaun.otems@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 55' Product

Stephanie Schott

832.769.6500
stephanie.schott@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Perry Homes 55' Product

Cedric Coleman

281.383.8065
cedric.coleman@perryhomes.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Plantation

Kelly Theisen

832.405.1317
ktheisen@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Plantation

Kelli Worthy

713.730.7920
kworthy@mhinc.com

On-Site Sales Counselor

Trendmaker Homes

Jimmy Duong

281.772.6569
Jimmy.duong@trendmakerhomes.com